This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    TRIBUNAL Forum Index -> Server Maintenance Info
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Paloian
Site Admin



Joined: 21 Jun 2013
Posts: 168

Send private message
Reply with quote

re: Server Downtime: Tues, May 12 @ 7AM PDT

0
[IMG]


US EverQuest II Live Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 7:00AM PDT* for an update. Estimated downtime is approximately one hour.

EU EverQuest II Live Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 9:00PM PDT* for an update. (Approx. 5:00AM London Time on May 13, 2015). Estimated downtime is one hour.

Alle deutschsprachigen Server werden um 6:00 CET am 13.05.2015 zwecks einer Serveraktualisierung heruntergefahren. Die vorgesehene Stillstandszeit wird etwa 1 Stunde(n) betragen.

Le serveur de langue française sera arrêté à 6:00 CET le 13-05-2015 pour une mise à jour du serveur. Le temps d'arrêt sera d'environ 1 heure.

*Time Zone Converter

Update notes for this downtime can be found in the Game Update Notes forum once they're available.

Keep an eye on the EverQuest II forums for news if additional downtime is needed.

Posts from:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    TRIBUNAL Forum Index -> Server Maintenance Info All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum